Professional Guidance Volunteers

Professional Guidance Committee Members

Carol P. Waldhauser, Executive Director
Delaware Lawyers Assistance Program
405 North King Street
Suite 100-B
Wilmington, DE 19801

Direct: 302-777-0124
Toll Free: 877-24DELAP
Cell: 410-409-8874
cwaldhauser@de-lap.org
 
Karen Jacobs, Esquire, Chair
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347

Phone: 302-351-9227
kjacobs@mnat.com
 

New Castle County

Victor F. Battaglia, Sr., Esquire
Biggs & Battaglia
921 N. Orange Street
P.O. Box 1489
Wilmington, DE 19899-1489

Phone: 302-655-9677
victorsr@batlaw.com
 
Dawn L. Becker, Esquire
The Law Office of Dawn L. Becker
Citizens Bank Center
919 N. Market Street, Suite 550
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-778-5784
dabecker@geico.com
 
Mary C. Boudart, Esquire
Boudart & Mensinger, LLP
2300 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 5B
Wilmington, DE 19806
 
Ben T. Castle, Esquire
Hudson & Castle Law, LLC
2 Mill Road, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE 19806

Phone: 302-428-8800
ben@hudsoncastlelaw.com
 
David J.J. Facciolo, Jr., Esquire
Minster & Facciolo, LLC
521 West Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-777-2201
djjf4law@aol.com
 
David J. Ferry, Jr., Esquire
Ferry Joseph P.A.
824 North Market Street, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 1351
Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302-575-1555
dferry@ferryjoseph.com
 
Robert D. Goldberg, Esquire
Biggs & Battaglia
921 N. Orange Street
P.O. Box 1489
Wilmington, DE 19899-1489

Phone: 302-655-9677
goldberg@batlaw.com
 
Bayard Marin, Esquire
The Law Offices of Bayard Marin
521 North West Street
P.O. Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19801-2196

Phone: 302-658-4200
bmarin@bayardmarinlaw.com
 
James J. Maron, Esquire
Maron, Marvel, Bradley & Anderson, LLC
1201 North Market Street, Suite 900
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-425-5177
jjim@maronmarvel.com
 
Wayne A. Marvel, Esquire
Maron, Marvel, Bradley & Anderson, LLC
1201 North Market Street, Suite 900
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-425-5177
wam@maronmarvel.com
 
Michael F. McTaggart, Esquire
Department of Justice
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street, 6th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-577-8993
michael.mctaggart@state.de.us
 
Denise Del Giorna Nordheimer, Esquire
The Law Offices of
Denise D. Nordheimer, Esquire, LLC
2001 Baynard Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19802

Phone: 302-655-4500
denise@nordheimerlaw.com
 
Kenneth M. Roseman, Esquire
Kenneth Roseman, P.A.
1300 North King Street
P.O. Box 1126
Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302-658-7101
rachel@krosemanlaw.com
 
Thomas D. Runnels, Esquire
261 West Main Street
Newark, DE 19711

Phone: 302-731-7073
theliquidator1@gmail.com
 
Janine M. Salomone, Esquire
148 Moorfield Turn
Hockessin, DE 19707

Phone: 302-234-8034
janinesalomone@gmail.com
 
Yvonne Takvorian Saville, Esquire
Weiss & Saville, P.A.
1105 North Market Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 370
Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302-656-0400
ytsaville@mweissesq.com
 
R. Judson Scaggs, Jr., Esquire
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell, LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347

Phone: 302-351-9340
rscaggs@mnat.com
 
David A. White, Esquire
McCarter & English, LLP
405 North King Street, 8th Floor
P.O. Box 111
Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302-984-6300
dwhite@mccarter.com
 
Gregory Brian Williams, Esquire
Fox Rothschild LLP
919 North Market Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 2323
Wilmington, DE 19899-2323

Phone: 302-622-4211
gwilliams@foxrothschild.com
 

Kent County

Mary E. Sherlock, Esquire. Kent County Co-Chair
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton
Fries & Newby, LLP
19 South State Street, Suite 100
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: (302) 346-6377
msherlock@wglaw.com
 
Crystal L. Carey, Esquire
Schmittinger & Rodriguez, P.A.
414 South State Street
P.O. Box 497
Dover, DE 19903-0497

Phone: 302-674-0140
ccarey@schmittrod.com
 
Edward Curley, Esquire
Curley, Dodge & Funk, LLC
250 Beiser Boulevard, Suite 202
Dover, DE 19904-7790

Phone: 302-674-3333
curleyed@aol.com
 
Clay T. Jester, Esquire
Parkowski Guerke & Swayze, P.A.
116 West Water Street
P.O. Box 598
Dover, DE 19903-0598

Phone: 302-678-3262
cjester@pgslegal.com
 
Elizabeth Y. Olsen, Esquire
Delaware Technical & Community College
101 Campus Drive
P.O. Box 897
Dover, DE 19904-1383

Phone: 302-857-1650
eolsen@dtcc.edu
 
The Honorable William L. Witham, Jr.
Superior Court of Delaware
Kent County Courthouse
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-739-5332
 

Sussex County

Larry W. Fifer, Esquire
Law Office of Larry W. Fifer
1201-B Savannah Road
Lewes, DE 19958

Phone: 302-644-3668
larry@fiferlaw.com
 
Dr. Eleanor M. Kiesel, Esquire
206 Chestnut Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: (302) 270-2589
emkiesel@aol.com
 
Dennis L. Schrader, Esquire
Morris James LLP
107 West Market Street
P.O. Box 690
Georgetown, DE 19947-0690

Phone: 302-856-0010
dschrader@morrisjames.com