Professional Guidance Volunteers
Professional Guidance Committee Members
ACTIVE PROFESSIONAL GUIDANCE VOLUNTEERS
 
Carol P. Waldhauser, Executive Director (DE-LAP LIAISON)
Delaware Lawyers Assistance Program
405 North King Street
Suite 100-B
Wilmington, DE 19801

Direct: 302-777-0124
Toll Free: 877-24DELAP
Cell: 410-409-8874
cwaldhauser@de-lap.org
 
Karen Jacobs, Esquire, Chair (NEW CASTLE COUNTY, DE.)
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347

Phone: 302-351-9227
kjacobs@mnat.com
 
 
 
Dawn L. Becker, Esquire
THE LAW OFFICE OF DAWN L. BECKER
Citizens Bank Center
919 N. Market Street, Suite 550
Wilmington, DE
 

Phone: 302-778-5784
dabecker@geico.com
 
 
John P. Deckers, Esquire
 
John P. Deckers, P.A.
800 North King Street, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE   19801
(302) 656-9836
 
 
David J.J. Facciolo, Jr., Esquire
Minster & Facciolo, LLC
521 West Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
 
Phone: 302-777-2201
djjf4law@aol.com
 
 
-
David J. Ferry, Jr., Esquire
Ferry Joseph P.A.
824 North Market Street, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 1351
Wilmington, DE 19899
 

Phone: 302-575-1555
dferry@ferryjoseph.com
 
 
 
Robert D. Goldberg, Esquire
Biggs & Battaglia
921 N. Orange Street
P.O. Box 1489
Wilmington, DE 19899-1489
 

Phone: 302-655-9677
goldberg@batlaw.com
 
 
 
Laura Nastase Najemy, Esquire
Senior Assistant City Solicitor
City of Wilmington
Cell: (302) 593 – 4929
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Denise Del Giorna Nordheimer, Esquire
The Law Offices of
Denise D. Nordheimer, Esquire, LLC
2001 Baynard Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19802

Phone: 302-655-4500
denise@nordheimerlaw.com
 
 
 
 
 
Kenneth M. Roseman, Esquire
Kenneth Roseman, P.A.
1300 North King Street
P.O. Box 1126
Wilmington, DE 19899
 

Phone: 302-658-7101
rachel@krosemanlaw.com
 
 
 
  
Yvonne Takvorian Saville, Esquire
WEISS, SAVILLE & HOUSER, P.A.
1105 North Market Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 370
Wilmington, DE 19899
 

Phone: 302-656-0400
ytsaville@mweissesq.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
R. Judson Scaggs, Jr., Esquire
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell, LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
 

Phone: 302-351-9340
rscaggs@mnat.com
 
Candance E. Holmes, Esquire, Chair (Chair -Kent/Sussex County)
Candace E. Holmes
Deputy Attorney General
Department of Justice | Family Division
102 W. Water St.
Dover, DE 19904
Tel: 302-257-3295
Cell: 302-300-2827
 
 
 
Victoria R. Sweeney, Esquire
Deputy Attorney General
Department of Justice
Carvel State Building, 6th Floor
820 North French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
(302) 577-8890

________________________________
 
 
Gregory Brian Williams, Esquire
Fox Rothschild LLP
919 North Market Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 2323
Wilmington, DE 19899-2323
 

Phone: 302-622-4211
gwilliams@foxrothschild.com
 
 
 
Crystal L. Carey, Esquire
Schmittinger & Rodriguez, P.A.
414 South State Street
P.O. Box 497
Dover, DE 19903-0497
 

Phone: 302-674-0140
ccarey@schmittrod.com
 
 
 
 
Edward Curley, Esquire
Curley, Dodge & Funk, LLC
250 Beiser Boulevard, Suite 202
Dover, DE 19904-7790
 

Phone: 302-674-3333
curleyed@aol.com
 
 
 
Clay T. Jester, Esquire
Parkowski Guerke & Swayze, P.A.
116 West Water Street
P.O. Box 598
Dover, DE 19903-0598

Phone: 302-678-3262
cjester@pgslegal.com
 
 
The Honorable William L. Witham, Jr.
Superior Court of Delaware
Kent County Courthouse
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901
 
Phone: 302-739-5332
 
 
Kuhu Parasrampuria
1636 Tuckerstown Road,Dresher,PA 19025
Phone No. (office): 302-888-6812 
Cell: 267-432-0329
E-mail: kparasr@gmail.com
 
Christopher D. Tease, Esquire (Kent/Susex Co.)
 
HONARY VOLUNTEER MEMBERS:
 
VICTOR F. BATTAGLIA, SR. ESQUIRE
MARY C. BOUDART, ESQUIRE
WAYNE A. MARVEL, ESQUIRE
BAYARD MARIN, ESQUIRE
MICHAEL F McTAGGART, ESQUIRE (DSBA PRESIDENT)
MARY E. SHERLOCK, ESQUIRE (PAST CO-CHAIR/KENT CO.)
I BARRY GUERKE, ESQUIRE (PAST CO-CHAIR/KENT CO)
DENNIS L. SCHRADER, ESQUIRE (PAST CO-CHAIR/SUSSEX CO)
E. ALAN UEBLER, ESQUIRE
DAVID A. WHITE, ESQUIRE