Professional Guidance Volunteers

General


Carol P. Waldhauser
Executive Director (DE-LAP LIAISON)
Delaware Lawyers Assistance Program
405 North King Street
Suite 100-B
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 777-0124
cwaldhauser@de-lap.org
Candace E. Holmes
Deputy Attorney General
Department of Justice | Family Division
102 W. Water St.
Dover DE 19904
(302) 257-3295
Candace.Holmes@delaware.gov
Karen Jacobs
Chair
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington DE 19899
(302) 351-9227
kjacobs@mnat.com
Dawn Becker
The Law Office of Dawn L. Becker
919 N. Market Street, Suite 550
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 778-5784
dabecker@geico.com
John Deckers
John P. Deckers, P.A.
800 North King Street, Suite 303
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 656-9836
john@johndeckerslaw.com
David Facciolo
Minster & Facciolo, LLC
521 West Street
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 777-2201
djjf4law@aol.com
David Ferry JR
Ferry Joseph P.A.
824 North Market Street, Suite 1000 P.O. Box 1351
Wilmington DE 19899
(302) 575-1555
dferry@ferryjoseph.com
Robert Goldberg
Biggs & Battaglia
921 N. Orange Street P.O. Box 1489
Wilmington DE 19899
(302) 655-9677
goldber@batlaw.com
Laura Najemy
Senior Assistant City Solicitor
City of Wilmington
DE
(302) 593-4929
lnnajemy@wilmingtonde.gov
Denise Del Giorna Nordheimer
The Law Offices of Denise D. Nordheimer, Esquire, LLC
2001 Baynard Boulevard
Wilmington DE 19802
(302) 655-4500
denise@nordheimerlaw.com
Kenneth Roseman
Kenneth Roseman, P.A.
1300 North King Street P.O. Box 1126
Wilmington DE 19899
(302) 658-7101
rachel@krosemanlaw.com
Yvonne Saville
Weiss, Saville & Houser, P.A.
1105 North Market Street, Suite 200 P.O. Box 370
Wilmington DE 19899
(302) 656-0400
ytsaville@mweissesq.com
R. Judson Scaggs, JR
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington DE 19899
(302) 351-9340
rscaggs@mnat.com
Victoria Sweeney
Deputy Attorney General
Department of Justice
820 North French Street
Carvel State Building, 6th Floor
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 577-8890
victoria.sweeney@delaware.gov
Gregory Williams
Fox Rothschild LLP
919 North Market Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 2323
Wilmington DE 19899
(302) 622-4211
gwilliams@foxrothschild.com
Crystal Carey
Schmittinger & Rodriguez, P.A.
414 South State Street P.O. Box 497
Dover DE 19903
(302) 674-0140
ccarey@schmittrod.com
Edward Curley
Curley, Dodge, & Funk, LLC
250 Beiser Boulevard, Suite 202
Dover DE 19904
(302) 674-3333
curleyed@aol.com
Clay Jester
Parkowski Guerke & Swayze, P.A.
116 West Water Street P.O. Box 598
Dover DE 19903
(302) 678-3262
cjester@pgslegal.com
Kuhu Parasrampuria
Department of the Treasury, Bureau of the Fiscal Service
401 14th Street SW
Washington DC 20227
(202) 874-6959