Lawyer Assistance Volunteers

Lawyers Assistance Committee Members


Carol P. Waldhauser
Executive Director
Delaware Lawyers Assistance Program (DE-LAP)
405 North King Street
Suite 100-B
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 777-0124
cwaldhauser@de-lap.org
R. Judson Scaggs Jr., Esquire
Chair
Morris, Nichols, Arsht, & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street, 16th Floor
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington DE 19899-1347
(302) 351-9340
rscaggs@mnat.com
Eleanor M. Kiesel
Ph.D., MSW, ESQ. Co-Chair
MSW Program Director, Delaware State Univeristy
1200 N. DuPont Hwy
Price 201
Dover DE 19901
(302) 270-2589
ekiesel@desu.edu
Victor F. Battaglia, Jr.
Esquire
Biggs & Battaglia
921 N. Orange St.
P.O. Box 1489
Wilmington DE 19899-1489
(302) 655-9677
vicbjr@batlaw.com
Timothy P. Cairns
Esquire
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones, LLP
919 North Market Street
17th Floor
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 577-8369
tcairns@pszjlaw.com
Oliver J. Cleary
Esquire
Delaware Department of Justice
Carvel State Office Building 820 N. French Street
6th Floor
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 577-8369
ocleary@gmail.com
Christopher L. Kenny
Esquire
Delaware Supermarkets, Inc.
501 South Walnut Street
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 225-6880
chris.kenny@wakefern.com
John S. McDaniel, III
Esquire
State of Delaware Division of Revenue
P.O. Box 8714
Wilmington DE 19899-8714
(302) 577-8670
john.mcdaniel@state.de.us
R. Bruce McNew
Esquire
MEMBER | COOCH AND TAYLOR, P.A.
The Nemours Building, 1007 N. Orange Street
Suite 1120
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 984-3810
bmcnew@coochtaylor.com
Laura Nastase Najemy
Esquire
Senior Assistant City Solictor
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 593-4929
James L. Patton Jr.
Esquire
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP
Rodney Square
1000 North King Street
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 571-6684
jpatton@ycst.com
Dennis Bruce Phifer
Esquire
Law Office of Dennis Bruce Phifer, P.A.
121 Mute Swan Place
Newark DE 19711
(302) 743-0815
dphico@aol.com
Jason W. Staib
Esquire
Department of Justice
820 North French Street
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 577-8304
jason.stabi@state.de.us
D. Charles Vavala, III
Esquire
Wilks Law LLC
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 200
Wilmington DE 19805
(302) 225-0854
cvavala@wilks.law
Ronald G. Poliquin
Esquire
The Poliquin Firm, LLC
1475 S. Governors Ave.
Dover DE 19904
(302) 702-5500
ron@poliquinfirm.com
Victoria R. Sweeney
Esquire
Deputy Attorney General
Carvel State Building 6th Floor
820 North French Street
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 577-8890
Victoria.sweeney@delaware.gov
Bruce A. Rogers
Esquire
Bruce A. Rogers, P.A.
12 South Front Street
Georgetown DE 19947
(302) 856-7161
Brucer-law@attyrogers.com
Kuhu Parasrampuria
Department of the Treasury, Bureau of the Fiscal Service
401 14th Street SW
Washington DC 20227
(202) 874-6959
kuhu.parasrampuria@fiscal.treasury.gov

Judges


Eric M. Davis
The Honorable
Superior Court of the State of Delaware
Leonard L. Williams Justice Center
500 N. King Street, Suite 10400
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 255-0960
Louann Vari
The Honorable
Family Court of the State of Delaware
400 Court Street
Dover DE 19901
(302) 672-1016
Louann.vari@state.de.us
James McGiffin
The Honorable
Family Court of the State of Delaware
400 Court Street
Dover DE 19901
(302) 672-1016