Lawyers Assistance Volunteers

Lawyers Assistance Committee Members

Carol P. Waldhauser, Executive Director
Delaware Lawyers Assistance Program
405 North King Street
Suite 100-B
Wilmington, DE 19801

Direct: 302-777-0124
Toll Free: 877-24DELAP
Cell: 410-409-8874
cwaldhauser@de-lap.org
 
R. Judson Scaggs, Jr., Esquire, Chair
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street, 16th Floor
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347

Phone: 302-351-9340
rscaggs@mnat.com
 
Eleanor M. Kiesel, Esquire, Vice Chair
206 Chestnut Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302-270-2589
emkiesel@aol.com
 

ATTORNEYS

New Castle County

Victor F. Battaglia, Jr., Esquire
(New Castle County SOLACE Chair)
Biggs & Battaglia
921 N. Orange Street
P.O. Box 1489
Wilmington, DE 19899-1489

Phone: 302-655-9677
vicbjr@batlaw.com
 
Oliver J. Cleary, Esquire
Delaware Department of Justice
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French Street, 6th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-577-8369
ocleary@gmail.com
 
Christopher L. Kenny, Esquire
Delaware Supermarkets, Inc.
501 South Walnut Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-225-6880
chris.kenny@wakefern.com
 
R. Michael Lindsey, Esquire
Morris and Morris, LLC
4001 Kennett Pike, Suite 300
Greenville, DE 19807
 
Edmund D. Lyons, Jr., Esquire
The Lyons Law Firm
1526 Gilpin Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Phone: 302-777-5698
elyons@lyonslaw.com
 
John S. McDaniel, III, Esquire
State of Delaware
Division of Revenue
P.O. Box 8714
Wilmington, DE 19899-8714

Phone: 302-577-8670
john.mcdaniel@state.de.us
 
James Gordon McMillan, III, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
1313 Market Street
P.O. Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709

Phone: 302-777-6500
mcmillaj@pepperlaw.com
 
R. Bruce McNew, Esquire
Wilks, Lukoff & Bracegirdle, LLC
1300 North Grant Avenue, Suite 100
Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-225-0850
mcnew@wlblaw.com
 
James L. Patton, Jr., Esquire
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP
Rodney Square
1000 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-571-6684
jpatton@ycst.com
 
Dennis Bruce Phifer, Esquire
Law Office of Dennis Bruce Phifer, P.A.
121 Mute Swan Place
Newark, DE 19711

Phone: (302) 743-0815
dphico@aol.com
 
Jason W. Staib, Esquire
Department of Justice
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 577-8304
Jason.staib@state.de.us
 
E. Alan Uebler, Esquire
E. Alan Uebler, P.A.
1601 Milltown Road, Suite #4
Wilmington, DE 19808

Phone: 302-998-9400
uebler@udel.edu
 
David A. White, Esquire
McCarter & English, LLP
405 North King Street, 8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302 984 6300
dwhite@mccarter.com
 

Kent County

Andre M. Beauregard, Esquire
Brown, Shiels & Beauregard, LLC
502 South State Street
P.O. Drawer F
Dover, DE 19903

Phone: 302-734-4766
andre.m.beauregard@gmail.com
 

Sussex County

Larry W. Fifer, Esquire
Law Office of Larry W. Fifer
1201-B Savannah Road
Lewes, DE 19958

Phone: 302-644-3668
larry@fiferlaw.com
 
Bruce A. Rogers, Esquire
Bruce A. Rogers, P.A.
12 South Front Street
Georgetown, DE 19947

Phone: 302-856-7161
brucer-law@verizon.net
 

JUDGES

The Honorable Eric M. Davis
Superior Court of the State of Delaware
Leonard L. Williams Justice Center
500 N. King Street, Suite 10400
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-255-0960
 
The Honorable Louann Vari
Family Court of the State of Delaware
400 Court Street
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-672-1016
louann.vari@state.de.us
 
The Honorable James McGiffin
Family Court of the State of Delaware
400 Court Street
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-672-1016